New Chapter

WHEN YOU TRY YOUR BEST BUT YOU DON’T SUCCEED

WHEN YOU LOVE SOMEONE BUT IT GOES TO WASTE

COULD IT BE WORSE ?

 

I have successfully deleted everything , I mean EVERYTHING related my ex since 2 months ago, yet this pain still around. Just can’t imagine that everything was ruined. To a person whom I loved before, I have no respect to you anymore, and it’s part of your mistakes. The saddest thing was because a man has an ego and pride bigger than a mountain and always think that he’s right and deserved the best but always taking everything for granted, paying with less effort.

It’s done, I made my decision already. and will never turn back.

This pain will not stay forever that’s what I believe. If he was not able to treat me right, I believe there is someone outside who can. Still the reason is about an action. How many more times should I say that Love speaks louder in actions than words ?

How can you love someone if you let them suffered ? That’s not love.

New chapter begin, I’m not ready but I have to.

Leave a Reply

