How are you today ?

I’m feeling depressed yet relieved at the same time. Finally I made payment of my second semester, don’t ask how much money left on my savings. It’s only by God’s miracle I will be able to pay my next semester tuition fee.

Did you ask me how was my feeling after fire happened last Friday ?

I was really frustrated. All of my textbooks I had I put on the bag and all wet, I don’t know if it still has value to sell, as my plan before if I could sell those, the money I’ll use for this semester textbooks.

And the worst thing, how was my laptop. I can’t turn it on, at all. It didn’t work. It’s broken. So as my heart.

Dear God, all of this that happened to me will never lose my faith in You. Relationshit, financial problem that’s just part of life I have to go through. Yet, this shall too pass.

Isn’t it, God ?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

